OpenBright Awards are only available to students studying at our partner universities.

We are actively expanding our partnerships with UK-based universities. Our current partner universities are listed below.

University of AnguisLunar Studies
Bournemouth UniversityDepartment of Computing and Informatics
University of WolverhamptonDepartment of Computer Science

Find out how to apply

Find out about our application process and read about what we expect from you.